Tour

Wednesday 19th October                                               BURY ST EDMUND'S The Apex                                            0128 475 8000

Thursday 20th October                                                  CHELMSFORD Civic Theatre                                                0124 560 6505  

Sunday 23rd October                                                     YEOVIL Octagon Theatre                                                      0193 542 2884

Monday 24th October                                                     PORTSMOUTH New Theatre Royal                                     0239 264 9000

Wednesday 2nd November                                            LEEDS City Varieties Music Hall                                           0113 243 0808                  

Monday 7th November                                                   NEWCASTLE Playhouse Whitley Bay                                   01844 248 1588

Tuesday 8th November                                                   LANCASTER Grand Theatre                                                 0152 464 695

Wednesday 9th November                                             LIVERPOOL The Epstein Theatre                                         0844 888 4411                     

Thursday 10th November                                               BLACKBURN King George's Hall                                           0844 847 1664

Sunday 13th November                                                   EASTBOURNE Royal Hippodrome Theatre                         0132 380 2020

Tuesday 15th November                                                 NORTHAMPTON Royal & Derngate                                    0160 462 4811

Wednesday 16th November                                            LEAMINGTON SPA Royal Spa Theatre                                 0192 633 4418  

Thursday 17th November                                                MELTON MOWBRAY Melton Theatre                                    0166 485 1111

Wednesday 23rd November                                           LONDON Clapham Grand                                                    0844 844 0444